in the hood!


Was in Highland yesterday for a soccer tournament. Perhaps the oddest thing I saw yesterday was not a bicycle kick or a header goal, it was someone using their laptop.

The Hood

The Hood


This sun shield is ridiculous. I know it’s hard to see your computer outdoors, but that thing is goofy. This person looks like an NFL referee reviewing a play. I know I wouldn’t sit there, under this thing, cutting off my peripheral vision. Why be outdoors on a beautiful day, and sit underneath that gigantic cover? I know Highland isn’t super-ghetto, but this guy definitely was in the hood, sotospeak.

~ by sotospeaks on May 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
