How do you say “cankles” in español?


You never know what you will see in Santa Ana. Today I had to visit the Hall of Records. Normaly, when I’ve seen cankles, they are just solid. I’ve never really seen rolls per se on an ankle. I pulled out the handy iPhone and snapped a quick shot.

You’d think seeing this would deter me overindulging at one of my favorite taco spots, Taqueria Los Grandes. But in honor of señorita cankles, I ordered tacos. They may have been pork, but like her ankles, they were certainy beefy, sotospeak.

~ by sotospeaks on April 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
